Reviews


Through hard work and dedication, we at Midstate Toyota would like to show you some of our numerous customers and the great things they have had to say about our dealership.


Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
All the employees with whom we had contact went out of their way to make our experience as pleasant as possible. They knew what they were doing and shared their knowledge extremely well. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the dealership to anyone.
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by Carol Bullins

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Very courteous, prompt and techs do an outstanding job at the direction of the your service manager.
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by Tony Fuller

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The service person listened to my request, and followed it. This saved me money. If they had not tried to fix it the way I requested, I would have been looking at a $300+ bill. As it was, I didn't hit $100. Sorry but I just don't think that the dealership attempts the lower cost fixes. Like your new 'digs'. The newly built sitting area is wonderful!
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by Sherry Finkle

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
As always they took very good care of me.
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by Larry Wagner

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
good real good
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by atwater

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Good service yesterday. Fast & Friendly
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by Harvey Allred

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Our sales agent is Mr. Matthew Sarnocinski. He is very professional. He worked really hard to get us the mini-van that we wanted. We had pleasant experience with Mid State Toyota. We highly recommend this dealership.Our sales agent is Mr. Matthew Sarnocinski. He is very professional. He worked really hard to get us the mini-van that we wanted. We had pleasant experience with Mid State Toyota. We highly recommend this dealership.
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by Yuanyuan Li

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Mr. Dale listened carefully and understood my apprehension about buying a new car. Robert called me with the specifics of the transaction and also treated me with respect and care. Paper work and details, information about the car, and financial details were ready when I arrived. At 67 years old, I have bought many cars. This is the first and only time I left a dealership feeling at ease about the transaction. Thanks a Bunch !!!!
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by June Bowers

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Good Service Fast & Friendly
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by Harvey Allred

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Mat answered all my questions, was not pushy and everyone worked hard to get the deal closed by the end of the day. Even though it met staying a little late.
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by Nancy Kerr
©  2019  1636 East Dixie Drive, Asheboro, NC 27203   
Sales: (336) 308-5739  
Service: (336) 625-2147