Reviews


Through hard work and dedication, we at Midstate Toyota would like to show you some of our numerous customers and the great things they have had to say about our dealership.


Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
From the start, it was a great experience working with Mid State Toyota. I used the internet and contacted several dealers attempting to get information and quick quotes for a particular vehicle. Dwayne was absolutely the best at providing me the exact details I was looking for. He was very respectful and professional and did not hassle me or send me a bunch of gimmicks trying to get my business. When I picked up my vehicle Gerald took extra time to show me the specifics about it and followed up the next day to make sure I was satisfied with my experience working with Mid State and everything was going well with the vehicle. Thank you Dwayne & Gerald for a job well done!
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by K. Caulk

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I appreciate the great follow through with each question and concern that I had about the vehicle I purchased.
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by Kimberly Glover

review starreview starreview starreview star
Fast and efficent
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by G, Moller

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great service, great people.
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by Lynn Davis

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great customer service, highly recommend !!!
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by Sonya Hunsucker

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by Dee Bulla

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
JD and his team provide great customer service. I was referred by another customer to MidState because of its service department and have found his recommendation to be warranted.
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by Keith Adams

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Overall the sales experience was very good. The sale was consummated through email and phone calls with very little sales pressure; a point I greatly appreciated. Robert Byman was very professional and overall I felt like we received a fair deal. Only area I would critique is the amount of time it took to obtain the preferred accessory package items and the desire for timely updates on the status of the items. They had to be ordered after we took delivery of the vehicle. We are very pleased with the vehicle and I would certainly reach out to Robert again when we are ready to purchase another vehicle. I look forward to obtaining my service needs at Mid State Toyota and I like the improvements to the facility. Respectfully, Mike and Cathy Borchers
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by Michael Borchers

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was able to drop my car off for regular service. I was given a call for suggestions for service and was given the option of what to do. They had my car ready when I arrived. Very pleased with the customer service at Midstate Toyota!
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by Melinda Lambeth

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My wife and I made a few trips to Midstate Toyota trying to decide which vehicle would best suit our needs. The salesperson was understanding and helpful. He provided us with the information we needed to make the best choice, and in the end I feel that we chose correctly. I will do business with them again.
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by Chad Saunders
©  2019  1636 East Dixie Drive, Asheboro, NC 27203   
Sales: (336) 308-5739  
Service: (336) 625-2147