Reviews


Through hard work and dedication, we at Midstate Toyota would like to show you some of our numerous customers and the great things they have had to say about our dealership.


Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Had oil changed in car. They also they did a over all check and found nothing wrong. We were out of there in little while. Happy with the service you provide.
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by Arlie Nester

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had an excellent experience. The staff was very friendly, and Matt Jones did a wonderful job with our car.
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by Bridgette Kiser

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Good--professional and friendly service.
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by Lisa Brantley

Friendly and courteous salesman. Got an awesome deal. Midstate Toyota is the place to go!
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by Deb Baker

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
It was GREAT! The best EVER! Justin Dorton (service manager) actually met me at the door and drove my mom and me to the mall. We called to see if it was finished, and they were just ringing up the invoice. Tom picked us up at the mall. When we go t back to the door, Justin actually brought the invoice out with my keys ($0), and I was off. I cannot expect this every time, but what an great experience this was!!!!! I did not even have to go in!
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by Cheryl Traylor

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I found the car I was looking for, in good condition and the sales person handled the sale in a friendly and fair manner . After the sale he arranged delivery which was a nice touch.
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by Glenn Garland

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My experience with Mid-State Toyota was phenomenal. Their agent, Robert Byman, was professional, knowledgable, and flexible. He worked very hard to accommodate me in my vehicle buying experience, resulting in the purchase of the exact vehicle I desired for a price that was very reasonable and fair. I recommend Robert and Mid-State Toyota without reservation since this was an excellent experience.
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by Steve D

review starreview starreview starreview star
No problem setting up appointment (on line). Work was done when I requested. Everyone was nice and friendly.
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by Randy Allen

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Matt was great !
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by Bennie Davis

review starreview starreview starreview star
Very friendly staff :)
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by AMBER KEENE
©  2019  1636 East Dixie Drive, Asheboro, NC 27203   
Sales: (336) 308-5739  
Service: (336) 625-2147