Reviews


Through hard work and dedication, we at Midstate Toyota would like to show you some of our numerous customers and the great things they have had to say about our dealership.


Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Buying a new car
I got on Internet sale and contacted a sales person about a new Camry I got Shauna East on Internet and we talked and texted for about a week. We went over to Midstate Toyota and I told my wife we were just looking but not sure what or when to buy. I knew the manager from previous sales so Shauna helped us to pick out a car we liked. I hate to go to dealerships looking because it the pressure you get. I was very wrong on this visit. Shauna treated us like she knew us all her life. I ended up getting a Camry from Shauna and would recommend her to anyone looking for a new or used car. The environment we were in was so relaxed and you could ask her anything. She took my wife out to car and went completely over all the options in the car. Shauna is a real asset to MidState Toyota and we would drive the 110 miles to do business with Shauna. She earned her money on this sale. Thank you Shauna
Feb 27 2016
Reviewed by Donald and Sheila Brazell
Shauna east great service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Was the best car buying experience I felt no pressure what so ever, Shauna answerd every question I had if she didn't know it she got some one who did, best service I've ever had
Jan 26 2016
Reviewed by Zachary
Internet Sales
My husband and I purchased a 2015 Toyota Avalon last week from Mid State Toyota, and Shauna East made the experience a pleasure. She was so professional and easy to work with. We appreciate the fact that she was not high pressure and very customer service oriented. She answered all or our questions and concerns. She followed up without being assertive; she cared about us a individuals and clients. She did a great job and we feel Mid State will benefit greatly by having her as an employee. Thank you Shauna for your help in our purchase. We love our new Avalon..
Jan 19 2016
Reviewed by Wanda and David Hunt
Great Salesperson!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I just purchased a 2016 Toyota Highlander Hybrid. Shauna East was my salesperson and from order to delivery, she kept me informed about the process. When my car came in she spent an enormous amount of time orienting me to my sophisticated new vehicle and making sure that i felt comfortable with it before driving off the lot, Shauna was cheerful, professional, and knowledgeable! i highly recommend her to anyone who wants a pleasant car buying experience!
Jan 15 2016
Reviewed by Peggy Morrison
Just talk to Shauna East!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I worked with Shauna East in Internet Sales to purchase a new 4Runner. From the beginning I was impressed by how professional and customer focused she was. I still haven’t figured out how she was able to reply to my emails so quickly. When it came time to finalize, she coordinated every detail. I’m talking white glove service. She even entertained my 2 year old son while I was in the finance office. After the sale, she followed up with me to make sure I was completely satisfied. Shauna was a wonderful person to work with, and is an asset to Midstate Toyota. Don’t waste your time looking at other dealerships, just talk to Shauna!
Jan 5 2016
Reviewed by Stephen
Good place
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Online staff is the best they are fast to get back to you and do anything they can to help you.best car lot ever used will go back
Dec 31 2015
Reviewed by Stewart
2014 Toyota Tacoma
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We found a 2014 truck on line that was just what we were looking for. Shauna East from Mid State Toyota was very helpful on the phone with additional information and we decided to make the 2 hour trip over to Asheboro to look at the vehicle in person. Shauna had the truck ready for us to test drive when we arrived, she answered all questions in a professional manner, and the entire staff helped make the purchase of our truck as easy as possible. While waiting on paperwork, Elmon Dale also helped in appraising our old vehicle for private sale. Thank you to the whole Mid State Toyota team. Well worth a drive from Hickory!
Nov 20 2015
Reviewed by Thomas & Susan Griffis
Good Car Buying Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had been looking for a used 2011 or 2012 Avalon with low miles online for a few weeks. I have looked in my local area and visited several car dealerships and couldn't find the right car or deal. I located the car I was looking for online at Mid State Toyota. I was contacted by Shauna East of their internet sales department. She handled all the details of the sale with a short call. I drove the hour needed to get to the dealership. The test drive and paper work was completed within an hour. This was a good car buying experience. Thanks Shauna!!!
Nov 4 2015
Reviewed by Dale Sauls
2014 Tundra
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Many Thanks, and a shout out to Shauna!!! A wonderful experience, it really was, she handled everything A to Z prior to me showing up. I was working with 3 different dealers, she was the difference and she closed the deal!! A great job!
Sep 15 2015
Reviewed by Ronni Whitesell
best experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I want to thank Shauna and Billy. They help me so much. They worked hard on getting me in a Toyota. Love it. Thanks so much
Jun 17 2015
Reviewed by Phyllis Swaney
©  2019  1636 East Dixie Drive, Asheboro, NC 27203   
Sales: (336) 308-5739  
Service: (336) 625-2147