Reviews


Through hard work and dedication, we at Midstate Toyota would like to show you some of our numerous customers and the great things they have had to say about our dealership.


Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Great experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I recently purchased a used Matrix from Mid State and the entire process was great. The ability to text with a sales person was awesome. It allowed me to ask questions on my time and they always responded quickly. There was never any pressure to buy. Everyone at the dealership was friendly. They even got me a better interest rate than my credit union. We are looking at getting a Rav4 in the near future and we will definitely go to Mid State Toyota.
Jun 2 2016
Reviewed by JKNall
An Awesome State
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
After looking at least 2 months for a truck, I ran across Mid State Toyota. I drove one hour and 50 minutes to get there and was not disappointed. I absolutely love the Tacoma 2015 at a great price, purchased from their dealership yesterday, but I loved even more so the nice reception I got from all the people I came in contact with...I am though writing this review because of the overwhelming and nice interaction I had with your salesperson - Bernard Davis...what a nice and professional guy....This guy needs a raise...lol...just kidding. I bought that vehicle and make no doubt about it because of him. From my conversation with the young lady sitting at reception to the lively conversation with the guy with the flaming red hair, I had a good ole southern talk time at Mid State Toyota..Wow, What an awesome experience! No pressure sales talk and great professional folks. Mid State Toyota.....You got a customer for life!
Jun 1 2016
Reviewed by Dorothy P.
Best car buying experience I have ever had!
I have been looking for a new car for several years now and have emailed many sales people at multiple dealerships asking questions on cars. Usually they don't even answer the questions but instead bombard me with excess emails and phone messages. This time I was answered by Internet manager, Shauna East and she was a true pleasure to work with. She answered my questions and she actually knew the 2015 Camry and all of its options very well unlike some sales people I have dealt with. She was a pleasure to do business with and Midstate gave me what I thought was a great deal on my Camry. When I picked my car up she was even thoughtful enough to ask for my phone just so that she could program my Bluetooth which would probably taken me 30 minutes. I have never had a sales person be so thoughtful! Two days later when I realized my interior lights were not coming on I took the car back to their service department and one of the nice guys fixed this problem in less than 5 minutes. Excellent sales and service and I look forward to working with them again in the future! I used to say I could never buy a car in Asheboro and get a good deal but that is no longer true! Great job Midstate!
May 9 2016
Reviewed by Karen Routh
Very good experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Shauna East was excellent to work with. Answered questions, listened and was helpful throughout the entire process. Midstate Toyota delivered.
Apr 29 2016
Reviewed by KC Eames
Why go through what you don't have to...
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Buying a car can be stressful. Thankfully I was taken in by Shauna East, Mid State Toyota Internet Manager, and was given nothing but the best of care. She listened, she informed, she was very patient and got an answer for any question I gave her. If you need a car try to get Shauna to help you. The experience with all the staff involved from beginning to end was relaxed and easy. Would I go back to Mid State to purchase another vehicle? Absolutely...especially if it was a car that Elvis may have ridden in.
Apr 27 2016
Reviewed by KC Eames

I must say Shauna really was very easy to work with. She doesn't put the pressure on you to buy anything. Some of the dealerships I have visited constantly call and pester you, but not these folks. You tell them what your looking for and they help you find it. It couldn't have been smoother. Thanks again Mid State.
Apr 2 2016
Reviewed by Rick Cochran
Thank you Shauna East Love our new Highlander!!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My husband and I just purchased our new 2016 Highlander from Internet manager Shauna East. She made this one of, no, THE most pleasant vehicle purchasing experience we have ever had. From the first contact on the phone with Shauna, I had confidence in her right away. She facilitated the entire educational process and assured us that once we left the lot, she had our backs. This is the second Toyota that we have purchased from Mid State and we are customers for life!
Apr 1 2016
Reviewed by Pat Ireland
My new 2016 Camry
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Jody Powers has my approval as salesman . I've dealt with a lot of salesman over the years, but none of them has been outstanding and patient as Jody.He allowed my wife to take her time looking at the cars .He wasn't in a hurry to make a sale .He was concerned about our happiness as the customer.Thanks Jody.
Mar 15 2016
Reviewed by Sam Donnell
My new 2016 Camry
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
On March 8 2016, I had the pleasure of buying my first toyota . The sales man Jody Powers was by far the best salesman I've ever dealt with. My husband and I told him what we were looking for and what we had to work with .From there Jody made the magic happen .I got my blizzard pearl white special edition Camry.Jody wasn't pushy ,nor did he turn to another customer.He gave us his full attention the entire time. So, Midstate TOYOTA you hired a great salesman when you hired Jody .He shows his dedication and his love for his job,in the effort of his ability to sale .Keep up the good job Jody!!!!
Mar 15 2016
Reviewed by Bonnie Donnell
Buying a car
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Shauna East was great in helping me buy the car that I wanted. She really stepped up for me, and helped to get the cost down. I highly recommend her.
Feb 29 2016
Reviewed by Bruce Hayes
©  2019  1636 East Dixie Drive, Asheboro, NC 27203   
Sales: (336) 308-5739  
Service: (336) 625-2147