Reviews


Through hard work and dedication, we at Midstate Toyota would like to show you some of our numerous customers and the great things they have had to say about our dealership.


Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Good Purchase Experience
I and my family have bought several cars at MidState over the years. This time, I bought a used vehicle (a 2013 Camry) to replace a Corolla that I bought several years ago. The Camry was pristine, low milieage and fully loaded - exactly what I had been looking for. Shawna, the sales person, was professional and helpful. We were able to close the transaction the same day.
Sep 13 2016
Reviewed by Ricky Allred
Great buying experience with Jody Powers
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Had a wonderful experience with Mr Jody Powers,went to the lot looking for a new Tacoma,was not sure which one to pick from,Mr Powers showed me many different models and trim levels. He was not pushy and was very patient with me while i made my decision.I ended up buying a TRD Sport 4 by 4.thank you Mr Powers.Love the truck and my car buying experience. They should give Jody a big raise.
Aug 29 2016
Reviewed by James Hethcox
Prius V purchase
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Our salesman, Jody Powers was a huge help in our purchase of our 2015 Prius. The original car we came to test drive was not what we were looking for in that it did not have a true sunroof. Jody was able to find a Prius just in that was being cleaned up. It was the one for us. He took time to explain all the features & gave us an option in getting a sunroof installed. Jody was able to take care of all the details & we were able to take the car home that day!
Aug 23 2016
Reviewed by Bette.....highly satisfied customer
Purchase Toyota Prus V five
We worked with Shauna East and we had an amazing experience. We had been looking for a specific car and color. We saw this one on a search site and called the dealership. Shauna checked a couple of things for us and then took photos and texted the. To us. We settled on a price over the phone. The dealership was about an hour and a half away. When we got there we test drive it, liked it, and purchased it for the price we had agreed upon. Then she followed us to the gas station and filled it up before we left to head back. I would highly recommend working with her at MidState Toyota.
Aug 5 2016
Reviewed by Tammy Smith
Holy Cow What Great Service from Shauna East at Midstate Toyota
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Nothing but great things to say about Shauna East and Midstate Toyota for buying a new truck. I know exactly what I want and how I want it, which makes me a pain in the backside to work with. I also expect great service and constant updates. I purchased a 2016 Tacoma from Shauna and she catered to my every need. She is firm but fair when it comes to pricing and finding exactly what you want. She met my every need in terms of communication and customer service. Purchasing this Truck felt more like a private party sale then a dealership sale. There were no games, no sales manager in the ivory tower licking his lips and sneering over the contract. There was just complete professionalism. Shauna knew I didn't want to be called, so we emailed the entire time. She ordered exactly what I wanted and gave me a very accurate timeline. When I traveled to the dealership with my wife and toddler, she made the paperwork process quick and to the point; no up-selling or mistakes. If I ever need a new Toyota, I will work with Shauna and Midstate again!
Aug 2 2016
Reviewed by Joe Kramer
Excellent service!
I just had my 2005 Toyota Highlander worked on today to fix my air conditioner. I received wonderful service and was so impressed with the service department .They called me when they discovered what was causing the problem and explained what we had to do to fix it before they repaired it. I would not hesitate at all to use them again in the future. Excellent service and a very satisfied customer!
Jul 27 2016
Reviewed by Jennifer Hicks
Shauna East Made A Great Impression!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I purchased a new 2016 Toyota Tacoma through Shauna East, Internet Sales Manager, and I could not have been more pleased with the level of service she demonstrated. I wanted to avoid the hard sales approach & asked not to be contacted by phone until I was ready to make the purchase. We stayed in constant email contact & Shauna kept me informed of the arrival of my new truck at the dealership, updates on the stages of preparation for the truck, etc. Shauna made the entire buying process easy & painless. I found Shauna to be extremely thorough. She took the time to explain the features of the truck, operation of the controls, etc. She introduced me to the staff in the Service Dept. as well. I would not hesitate to buy from Mid State Toyota again & Shauna would certainly be my point of contact. Good Job Shauna!
Jun 29 2016
Reviewed by Doug Vickers
Highly Satisfied Customer
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Could not have asked for a better salesmen than Jody Powers. He went above and beyond when helping me find and purchase my 2016 Tacoma. If you're looking for the best then look no further and ask for him if you're looking to purchase a car at Midstate Toyota. Thanks again for everything!
Jun 26 2016
Reviewed by Joseph Mitchell
Happy Customer
I could not have asked for a better sales person than Jody Powers. He was so helpful. I will buy my next car from him :)
Jun 14 2016
Reviewed by Lorie Singletary
Great Experience!
At Midstate aToyota, stress free car buying is not an oxymoron ! Thank you Shauna East.Your professionalism and no pressure approach definitely won me over. I love my new Toyota Corolla and I'm so happy with my decision.
Jun 13 2016
Reviewed by Sarah Beth Robbins
©  2019  1636 East Dixie Drive, Asheboro, NC 27203   
Sales: (336) 308-5739  
Service: (336) 625-2147