Reviews


Through hard work and dedication, we at Midstate Toyota would like to show you some of our numerous customers and the great things they have had to say about our dealership.


Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Prompt and courteous and professional as always
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by Lynn tesh

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This was an excellent experience. I could not have asked for a nicer group of people to work with. I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from midstate in the future.
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by malcolm campbell

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Salesman was not pushy, explained options fully, showed vehicle, calculated quote. The quote was the best of three I received from various dealerships. I would reccommend this dealership to my family and friends.
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by Timothy Huneycutt

Excellent
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by Patsy nichols

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Good service dept.
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by Jeffy Ward

Jody, Thank you for being honest and professional. There is a kindness in you which we responded to. You are special to us and we'll remember you. Rocky and Patsy PS. Now git out there and sell some trucks! And say hello to Sergeant Wyatt for me. (Rocky)
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by Rocky Rutherford

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Bernard wa very pleasant and made our car buying experience a positive one.
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by Patty Gray

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
After testing my car battery several times and finding that it would not hold a charge, they replaced it. Everything was well explained and the data presented for me to see.
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by alexandra bakarich

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great job
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by Donald Turner
Midstate is where you want to start
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I have been a part of American automotive business for over 50 years as a supplier, purchaser of more than 150 vehicles, racer, and engineer; out of more than 100 dealers I have dealt with only a handful are ones worth doing business more than once. Midstate Toyota joins that group. If you decide on a Toyota, Midstate is where you want to start if you want to save time – and money. Additionally, I recommend Frank Anderson, Midstate’s internet sales, for his knowledge of the buying process, loans and all; that means you get immediate attention rather than most internet sales that merely introduce you to running about the dealership. Out of 7 dealers I approached to buy my PrissC, 2 were eliminated for no response and 3 more for inadequate response. Why would any dealership have ‘internet salespeople’ if they had no idea what they sell or how to buy a car? Fortunately, I found Frank. Jules. PS I purchased a Geo Metro XFi and drove it happily for 200,000 miles getting 50 mpg and costing less than 9 cents per mile including all costs; I miss that little gem. So I got a PrissC to repeat. Course the Geo weighed 1800 lb and the PrissC 2500 and the little Toyota has a ton of government handicaps to save the planet where the Geo had none. Still, the PrissC is more comfortable and safer, too. Progress. PPS yes the Prius C2 is pronounced Prissy, as in PriusC for those of us raised on 600 hp Yenko Chevelle SS. Back then , though, gas cost 39 cents per gallon, not 3 dollars and 39 cents. Plus.
Apr 6 2015
Reviewed by Jules
©  2019  1636 East Dixie Drive, Asheboro, NC 27203   
Sales: (336) 308-5739  
Service: (336) 625-2147